/

Team

Michael Obiltschnig

Geschäftsführer

Direktwahl: +41 (0)41 249 80 87

m.obiltschnig@wiba-sport.ch

Felix Venzin

Innendienst / Verkauf

Direktwahl: +41 (0)41 249 80 85

f.venzin@wiba-sport.ch

Uschi Venzin

Administration / Buchhaltung

Direktwahl: +41 (0)41 250 80 80

u.venzin@wiba-sport.ch

Daniel Kamber

Technisches Büro / Konstruktion

Direktwahl: +41 (0)41 249 80 86

d.kamber@wiba-sport.ch

Sabri Gamma

Verkauf – Westschweiz & Tessin

Direktwahl: +41 (0)41 249 80 88

Mobil: +41 (0)78 744 14 36

s.gamma@wiba-sport.ch

Guido Vogel

Aussendienst / Verkauf / Kundendienst

Direktwahl: +41 (0)41 249 80 84

Mobil: +41 (0)79 794 63 84

g.vogel@wiba-sport.ch

Stefan Röösli

Aussendienst / Verkauf

Direktwahl: +41 (0)41 249 80 83

Mobil: +41 (0)79 254 85 86

sr@wiba-sport.ch

René Stigt

Innendienst / Kalkulation / ERP

Direktwahl: +41(0)41 249 80 89

r.stigt@wiba-sport.ch

CÉCILE LÖTSCHER

Administration / Sekretariat

Direktwahl: +41(0)41 250 80 80

Sekretariat2@wiba-sport.ch